Market

Anders Engman

Event Coordinator

+46 (0)70 – 512 1758
anders.e@galatea.se

Karolina Lansman

Brand Manager - Wine

070 539 8864

karolina@galatea.se

Jens Henricson

Brand Manager - Spirits

+46 (0)8 – 600 7408
+46 (0)72 – 560 6150
jens@galatea.se

Daniel Boltes Persson

Brand Manager – Beer

+46 (0)70 – 045 4878
daniel.b@galatea.se

Erik Dellgren

Brand Manager - Beer

 070 182 7991
erik@galatea.se

Marc Eysermans

Brand Manager – Beer

+46 (0)8 – 600 7402
+46 (0)70 – 328 0020
marc@galatea.se

Marcus Friari

Brand manager Swedish brands

+46 (0)8 – 600 7412
+46 (0)70 – 626 2866
marcus@galatea.se

Filip Nillsson

Brand Ambassador

+46 (0)72-557 4100
filip.n@galatea.se

Lucie Watson Donnert

Marketing assistant

+46 (0)8 – 600 7429
+46 (0)73 – 675 3787
lucie@galatea.se

Fanny Lundberg

Marketing assistant

+46 (0)72 – 245 4410
fanny@galatea.se

Sören Sörensen

Key Account / Business Development Manager

+46 (0)8 – 600 7415
+46 (0)70 – 672 7064
soren@galatea.se

Sales

Toppen
Christian Lindblom

On-trade Sales - Småland, Östergötland & Öland

+46 (0)8 – 600 7416
+46 (0)76 – 148 7200
christian@galatea.se

Johan Ericsson

On-trade Sales - Göteborg, Halland & Västergötland

+46 (0)8 – 600 7417
+46 (0)70 – 416 9421
johan@galatea.se

Jörgen Derantz

On-trade Sales - Stockholm, Uppsala

+46 (0)8 – 600 7413
+46 (0)70 – 935 9701
jorgen@galatea.se

Magnus Rode

On-trade Sales - Norrland

+46 (0)8 – 600 7425
+46 (0)70 – 666 6344
magnusr@galatea.se

Peter Skogblad

On-trade Sales - Stockholm, Gotland

+46 (0)8 – 600 7409
+46 (0)73 – 332 5890
peter@galatea.se

Thomas Landström

On-trade Sales - Skåne, Blekinge

+46 (0)8 – 600 7426
+46 (0)704 – 16 94 22
t.landstrom@galatea.se

Tobias Forsberg

On-trade Sales - Göteborg, Bohuslän, Halland & Västergötland

+46 (0)8 – 403 078 60
+46 (0)70 – 629 3830
tobias@galatea.se

Tomas Härenstam

On-trade Sales - Stockholm City

+46 (0)8 – 600 7424
+46 (0)70 – 393 9362
tomash@galatea.se

Pierre Noldin

On-trade Sales - Småland, Östergötland & Öland

070-561 1152
pierre@galatea.se

Matz Fägnell

Sales

070-554 6951
M.fagnell@galatea.se

Philippe Afola

Sales

073-346 1833
philippe@galatea.se

Robert Flöijer

Sales

070-659 8970
robert@galatea.se

Vivianne Carlsson

Sales

073-524 19 33
vivi@galatea.se

Management

Toppen
Göran Atterling

CFO, Chief financial officer

+46 (0)8 – 600 7419
+46 (0)70 – 380 9500
goran@galatea.se

Mats Folkeson

Marketing Director & CEO

Chriss Österberg

HR- director

070 – 508 0464

chriss.osterberg@galatea.se

Ulf Sedlacek

Sales director

08 – 600 7409
070 – 559 0102
ulf@galatea.se

Other

Toppen
Mia Hernodh

Export and Off-trade manager

+46 (0)8 – 600 7421
+46 (0)72 – 219 7400
mia@galatea.se

Carl-Henrik Nauclér

IT

08 – 600 7418
070 – 333 7418
calle@galatea.se

Finance

Toppen
Jacob Nordwall

Business Controller

08 – 403 078 62

070 – 362 0280

jacob@galatea.se

Lukas Hein

Business Controller

072 – 535 4900

lukas@galatea.se

Anette

Financial controller

070-735 5921
anette@galatea.se

Latest news

Read all news