Contact

We are Scandinavia’s leading distributor of alcohol beverages. Together with you, our customers, and our dedicated and passionate brand partners we continue to shape the Swedish world of beverages. If you want to find out more why not get in touch?
Here’s how:

Visiting address / Courier services:
Galatea AB
Gustavslundsvägen 133, 9 tr
167 51 Bromma
Sweden

Postal address:
P.O. Box 15112
SE-167 15 Bromma
Sweden

Market

Anders Engman

Event Coordinator

+46 (0)70 – 512 1758
anders.e@galatea.se

Karolina Lansman

Brand Manager - Wine

+46 (0)70 539 8864
karolina@galatea.se

Fanny Lundberg

JR Brand manager wine

+46 (0)72 – 245 4410
fanny@galatea.se

Jens Henricson

Brand Manager - Spirits

+46 (0)8 – 600 7408
+46 (0)72 – 560 6150
jens@galatea.se

Erik Dellgren

Brand Manager - Beer

 +46 (0)70 182 7991
erik@galatea.se

Marcus Friari

Brand manager Swedish brands

+46 (0)8 – 600 7412
+46 (0)70 – 626 2866
marcus@galatea.se

Chris Westfahl

Brand Manager – Craft Beer - Export

+46 (0)76-768 22 00
chris@galatea.se

Filip Nillsson

Brand Ambassador

+46 (0)70 4925 669
filip@galatea.se

Lucie Watson Donnert

Marketing assistant

+46 (0)8 – 600 7429
+46 (0)73 – 675 3787
lucie@galatea.se

Marie Elvshammar

Art Director

+46 (0)70 – 247 8669
marie@galatea.se

Sören Sörensen

Key Account / Business Development Manager

+46 (0)8 – 600 7415
+46 (0)70 – 672 7064
soren@galatea.se

Fredrik Carlsson

Key Account Manager DVH, Servicehandel och Export

+46 (0)8-600-7404
+46 (0)70-225 2568
fredrik@galatea.se

Christian Lindblom

Key Account Manager On Trade

+46 (0)76 – 148 7200
christian@galatea.se

Sales

Toppen
Ola Malmqvist

Business controller HoReCa

+46 (0)8 – 600 7414
+46 (0)73 – 364 3200
ola@galatea.se

Anders Åkesson

Head of Sales HoReCa

070 – 510 7463
anders.akesson@galatea.se

Jörgen Derantz

On-trade Sales - Stockholm, Uppsala

+46 (0)70 – 935 9701
jorgen@galatea.se

Peter Skogblad

On-trade Sales - Stockholm, Gotland

+46 (0)73 – 332 5890
peter@galatea.se

Johan Ericsson

On-trade Sales - Göteborg, Halland & Västergötland

+46 (0)8 – 600 7417
+46 (0)70 – 416 9421
johan@galatea.se

Tomas Härenstam

On-trade Sales - Stockholm City

+46 (0)8 – 600 7424
+46 (0)70 – 393 9362
tomash@galatea.se

Magnus Rode

On-trade Sales - Norrland

+46 (0)8 – 600 7425
+46 (0)70 – 666 6344
magnusr@galatea.se

Thomas Landström

On-trade Sales - Skåne, Blekinge

+46 (0)8 – 600 7426
+46 (0)704 – 16 94 22
t.landstrom@galatea.se

Pierre Noldin

On-trade Sales - Småland, Östergötland & Öland

+46 (0)70-561 1152
pierre@galatea.se

Robert Flöijer

Sales

+46 (0)70-659 8970
robert@galatea.se

Management

Toppen
Mats Folkeson

Marketing Director & CEO

Chriss Österberg

HR- director

+46 (0)70 – 508 0464
chriss.osterberg@galatea.se

Ulf Sedlacek

Sales director

08 – 600 7409
070 – 559 0102
ulf@galatea.se

Daniel Boltes Persson

Business Area Manager - Beer

+46 (0)70 – 045 4878
daniel@galatea.se

Other

Toppen
Mia Hernodh

Export and Off-trade manager

+46 (0)8 – 600 7421
+46 (0)72 – 219 7400
mia@galatea.se

Finance

Toppen
Lukas Hein

Business Controller

+46 (0)72 – 535 4900
lukas@galatea.se

Anette

Financial controller

+46 (0)70-735 5921
anette@galatea.se

Jenny Lopes Da Silva

Accounts payable

finance@galatea.se

 

Camilla Carlén

Accounts payable

kundreskontra@galatea.se

 

Latest news

Read all news