Market

Anders Engman

Event Coordinator

+46 (0)70 – 512 1758
anders.e@galatea.se

Dan Samson

Brand Manager – Wine

+46 (0)8 – 600 7401
+46 (0)73 – 444 9182
dan@galatea.se

Daniel Boltes Persson

Brand Manager – Beer

+46 (0)70 – 045 4878
daniel.b@galatea.se

Jessica Heidrich

Head Brewer – S:t Eriks Brewery

+46 (0)8 – 600 7404
+46 (0)70 – 403 9740
jessica@galatea.se

Lucie Watson Donnert

Marketing assistant

+46 (0)8 – 600 7429
+46 (0)73 – 675 3787
lucie@galatea.se

Mia Hernodh

Export and Off-trade manager

+46 (0)8 – 600 7421
+46 (0)72 – 219 7400
mia@galatea.se

Marc Eysermans

Brand Manager – Beer

+46 (0)8 – 600 7402
+46 (0)70 – 328 0020
marc@galatea.se

Marcus Friari

Brand manager Swedish brands

+46 (0)8 – 600 7412
+46 (0)70 – 626 2866
marcus@galatea.se

Pontus Tegnér

Communications Manager

+46 (0)8 – 600 7411
+46 (0)70 – 496 0590
pontus@galatea.se

Sören Sörensen

Key Account / Business Development Manager

+46 (0)8 – 600 7415
+46 (0)70 – 672 7064
soren@galatea.se

Sales

Toppen
Christian Lindblom

On-trade Sales - Småland, Östergötland & Öland

+46 (0)8 – 600 7416
+46 (0)76 – 148 7200
christian@galatea.se

Johan Ericsson

On-trade Sales - Göteborg, Halland & Västergötland

+46 (0)8 – 600 7417
+46 (0)70 – 416 9421
johan@galatea.se

Jörgen Derantz

On-trade Sales - Stockholm, Uppsala

+46 (0)8 – 600 7413
+46 (0)70 – 935 9701
jorgen@galatea.se

Magnus Rode

On-trade Sales - Norrland

+46 (0)8 – 600 7425
+46 (0)70 – 666 6344
magnusr@galatea.se

Peter Skogblad

On-trade Sales - Stockholm, Gotland

+46 (0)8 – 600 7409
+46 (0)73 – 332 5890
peter@galatea.se

Peter Tomasek

On-trade Sales - Dalarna, Närke, Värmland & Västmanland

+46 (0)8 – 600 7423
+46 (0)72 – 210 0440
petert@galatea.se

Thomas Landström

On-trade Sales - Skåne, Blekinge

+46 (0)8 – 600 7426
+46 (0)704 – 16 94 22
t.landstrom@galatea.se

Tobias Forsberg

On-trade Sales - Göteborg, Bohuslän, Halland & Västergötland

+46 (0)8 – 403 078 60
+46 (0)70 – 629 3830
tobias@galatea.se

Tomas Härenstam

On-trade Sales - Stockholm City

+46 (0)8 – 600 7424
+46 (0)70 – 393 9362
tomash@galatea.se

Finance

Toppen
Patricia Gehrke

On-trade Accounting Manager

+46 (0)8 – 600 7427
+46 (0)73 – 683 4231
patricia@galatea.se

Jacob Nordwall

Business controller

08 – 403 078 62
070 – 362 0280
jacob@galatea.se

Management

Toppen
Göran Atterling

CFO, Chief financial officer

+46 (0)8 – 600 7419
+46 (0)70 – 380 9500
goran@galatea.se

Mats Folkeson

Marketing Director & CEO

Anders Ängfors

Commercial Director

Other

Toppen

Latest news

Read all news